Benefits to Universities​
Reach international students on their favorite devices!
  • Opportunity to reach out to thousand international students studying at the Community Colleges

  • Most targeted recruitment strategy

  • Highest Return on Investment (ROI)

  • Connection to students at community colleges

  • Transfer Friendly University List 

  • 2+2 Website

  • University E-Profile

  • 2 Virtual Transfer Fairs

See what universities are saying about our fairs

      3 ways to connect with students:
 

Special 2+2 University Transfer Website for students distributed at orientation which provides a university


E-Profile pages highlighting information students seek, transfer options to universities, scholarships, special programs, contact coach, deadlines, college video and required application

processes. (see below)

2 Virtual Transfer Fairs accessing international students at over 350 plus community colleges throughout the United States.  Participating university will have a specially-branded booth with a one-page profile highlighting information students seek, college videos and application processes.

Booths will be open from October 1st  -  October 8th for students to view

Live Video & Chat Fair on October 2nd:
Pacific: 10am - 12pm
Mountain: 11pm - 1pm
Central:   12pm - 2pm
Eastern :   1pm - 3pm 
Upcoming Fairs
  • October 2nd, 2020
  • March 26th, 2021
  • June 25th, 2021 - Late Transfer Opportunities
  • October 1nd, 2021 
To participate in
UVTF  
registeration must be received by
September 8th - 2020
* All material in by 9/15
For additional question please contact Kelly:  kelly@cgacc.org

© 2008-2021 

Center for Global Advancement of Community Colleges